Meme Mashup: Lolcats vs. what my Japanese students say.

I’ve never made my own “meme” before, and I know I’m mixing them up pretty badly, but as I read over the survey comments from all of my Oral Communication (OC) students, I had visions of Lolcats dancing through my head. So I decided to put these visions into reality. I hereby present my favourites for your viewing pleasure. The quotes in these pictures are all unedited beauties straight from my students. Props to the folks at I Can Has Cheezburger? for the awesome pics.

I have to preface this by saying, as well, that I love my students, and while some of the quotes featured below may suggest otherwise, most of them wrote many awesome, sweet, and grammatically correct comments in their surveys. But you can’t win them all, as they say. Anyways, without further adieu…

3 thoughts on “Meme Mashup: Lolcats vs. what my Japanese students say.

    • Hey, I’m glad you liked it! The comments are definitely great, and this is the first time we’ve done an actual survey, so it was good fun to read them. I hope you enjoyed your trip back here by the way! Sorry we didn’t make it down to see you!

Comments are closed.