ようこそ!(My first Japanese-only post)

Astroviper (左側)とGenkiduck (右側)は最近浴衣を着ました!

これは最初の日本語のブログです!今日たくさんの日本人がこのブログを見てくれたんですから。びっくりしました!でも、みんなさんありがとうございました!

私の日本語は上手じゃないんですが、がんばります!よろしくおねがいします!

私は”Genkiduck”です。私の夫は”Astroviper”です。2010年一月にけっこんしました。私たちは、一年前カナダのバンクーバから日本へ英語を教えに来ました。今三重県の四日市市に住んでいます。高校で働いています。楽しいです!

日本に住むことはだいぼうけんですよ!日本はとても素晴らしくて楽しいですが日本の夏は暑すぎます!毎日夏ばてしています!本州のいろいろなところへ行ったことがありますが、北海道へ行ったことがありません。ほんとに行きたいです!北海道へいくことが私の日本の夢です。多分来年の二月北海道へ雪まつりをみに行きます。

よかったら、 質問やコメントを書いて下さい!(“Leave a comment” をクリックするときコメントをすることができます)。ありがとうございました!

16 thoughts on “ようこそ!(My first Japanese-only post)

  1. Genkiduckの日本語はよかった!この写真もよかった。GenkiduckとAstroviperの浴衣はとてもきれい!私は少し日本語を知っています。でも、下手です、ごめんなさい。2008-2010 新潟県で住んで、国際大学で勉強しました。でも、北海度に行ったことがありません。にっことひろしまにいってもいいですよ。それで、京都の花火は本当にきれいです。ウワ。。日本に帰りたい!じゃ、元気でね!

    • すごい!TheBlackTwigは日本語で上手に話せる!私のはまだまだです。新潟で住んでいましたね。。。いいね!よく雪が降っているの?LUCKY!雪大好き、でも四日市では雪がめったに降っていません。じゃ、コメントありがとう!またね!

      • はい。冬は長いです。新潟でたくさん温泉があります。そして、すいかとこしひかりはおいしい!新潟に行って見てください。:)

  2. hey sister, so i couldnt read this obviously.. so i used the handy translator on google, and this is what your post is translated to in english.. it made me laugh, 😛 love you..

    This is the first blog in Japanese! I look at me from this blog many Japanese today. I was surprised! But I thank you all!

    My Japanese is not good I, Ganbarimasu! Thank you!

    I “Genkiduck” is. My husband “Astroviper” is. Married in January 2010. We came to Japan to teach English in Vancouver, Canada from a year ago. I live now in Yokkaichi, Mie Prefecture. I work in high school. Fun!

    Living in Japan, but it is Uken wart! Summer in Japan Japan is too hot so great fun! The summer heat and every day! There are many places you went to the mainland, have never been to Hokkaido. Really like to go? My dream is to go to Hokkaido, Japan. Looking to go to Hokkaido Snow Festival in February next year maybe.

    Yokattara, please write your questions or comments? (“Leave a comment” when you can click the comment). Thank you

    • Ahaha that is hilarious! Yeah… google translate doesn’t work so great between English and Japanese! I promise my Japanese isn’t THAT bad! Haha, thanks for attempting to read my blog anyways, I hope you’re doing awesome!

  3. こんにちは。私は札幌市に住んでいます。

    冬の北海道は本当に楽しいです。
    雪祭りはもちろんですが、スキーや、冬に入る露天風呂も良いですよ。
    北海道にいらしたら、ぜひ楽しんでいって下さい。

    • 道民さん、ブログを読んでもらったありがとう!札幌市ですか?いいね!雪祭りを見たりスノーボードしたりしに行きたい!

  4. Well done! This takes a lot of bravery, but it is an excellent exercise. If you have a Japanese friend review your posts, they can probably give you all sorts of refining tips.

  5. genkiduckさま

    日本語でブログを書くのは、とてもすばらしいと思います。
    わたしは英語が苦手ですが、日本語はかんたんに読めますから。
    これからもこのブログを続けてください。 ともこ

Comments are closed.